Paying the Penalty

Paying the Penalty

Five penalties were awarded and scored in five games in the Power NI Tyrone Championships over August 20/21. 

The scorers were...

1 - Liam Connolly for Augher

2 - Martin Penrose for Aghyaran

3 - Philip Muldoon for Moortown

4 - Kevin Mossey for Gortin

5 - Eunan McAnespie for Trillick

Watch more Tyrone Clubs Video footage or some Tyrone SFC 2011 Video or check out more GAA Videos from around the grounds.

Got an upcoming GAA match or event that you'd like to film? To capture all the action & magic, contact Jerome Quinn NOW!